Boys Varsity Basketball

Roster

Bode Aggas
Michael Cangialosi
Marcos Maldonado
Clarence Market
Alexander Michalek
Isaac Perez
Levi Ruper
Dylan Walshvelo
Mahamat Yacoub - Manager

Schedule/Results

Date Opponent Time/Results Dismissal Return
Thurs. Nov. 30 vs. Eugenia de Hosta   Scrimmage  
Tues. Dec. 5 vs. St. John Bosco    RSD 26 - SJB 63  
Dec. 8-9 at New Jersey Tip-Off RSD 36 - Del 30  RSD 42 - NJ 61  2nd place
Tues. Dec. 12 at St. John Bosco    RSD 44 - SJB 67  
Thurs. Dec. 14 at Destiny    RSD 28 - Destiny 61  
Fri. Dec. 15 vs. Michigan Canceled    
Tues. Dec. 19 at Hope Hall    RSD 57 - Hope Hall 70  
Thurs. Dec. 21 vs. Rapids      
Fri. Jan. 5 vs. PSD Canceled    
Sat. Jan. 6 vs. NYSD Canceled    
Tues. Jan. 9 at HSA 5:30 p.m.    
Thurs. Jan. 11 vs. St. Mary's SD 5:15 p.m.    
Tues. Jan. 16 vs. Destiny 5:30 p.m.    
Thurs. Jan. 18 vs. Arch Angel 5:30 p.m.    
Tues. Jan. 23 vs. Union Springs 5:30 p.m.    
Thurs. Jan. 25 vs. Rapids 5:30 p.m.    
Fri. Jan. 26 vs. NYSD 5:30 p.m.    
Tues. Jan. 30 vs. Titans 5:30 p.m.    
Thurs. Feb. 1 vs. Titans 5:30 p.m.    
Tues. Feb. 6 at Hope Hall 4:00 p.m.    
Thurs. Feb. 8 vs. HSA 5:30 p.m.    
Tues. Feb. 13 vs. Arch Angel 5:30 p.m.    
Feb. 16-18 at Rhode Is. SD ESDAA      
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
 

 

 

 

Email Icon
Email Icon
 

© 2018, Rochester School for the Deaf | 1545 St. Paul Street | Rochester, NY 14621 | 585.544.1240 | 585-286-2808 (Videophone)
info@rsdeaf.org
Privacy Policy | Directions | Contact Us