Boys Varsity Basketball

Roster

Bode Aggas
Cayne Aggas
Thomas Coates
Marcos Maldonado
Clarence Market
Isaac Perez
Ben Radez
Dylan Walshvelo
Shariff Mberwa-Manager

Schedule/Results

Date Opponent Time/Results Dismissal Return
Tues. Dec, 4 vs. BVM JV RSD 32 - BVM 54    
Wed. Dec. 5 vs. St. John Bosco RSD 26 - SJB 61    
Dec. 7-8 NJSD Tip-Off Tourney RSD Champions RSD 40 - RISD 19 RSD 67-NJSD 53
Tues. Dec. 11 at Hope Hall RSD 46 - Hope Hall 50    
Wed. Dec. 12 vs. Arch Angel RSD 44 - Arch Angel 27    
Tues. Dec. 18 vs. Destiny RSD 29 - Destiny 61    
Thurs. Dec. 20 at St. Mary's SD RSD 52 - SMSD 33    
Tues. Jan. 8 vs. Henrietta RSD 37 - HSA 48    
Wed. Jan. 9 vs. Rapids RSD 62 - Rapids 57    
Fri. Jan. 11 vs. Penn. SD RSD 50 - PSD 46    
Sat. Jan. 12 vs. NYSD Fanwood RSD 49 - NYSD 71    
Mon. Jan. 14 at St. John Bosco RSD 37 - SJB 64    
Thurs. Jan. 17 at Destiny RSD 16 - Destiny 71    
Tues. Jan. 22 at Henrietta (Elim) RSD 40 - HSA 50   6 p.m. 
Thurs. Jan. 24 at Hope Hall RSD 64 - Hope Hall 80   6 p.m. 
Tues. Jan. 29 vs. Freedom RSD 62 - Freedom 48    
Thurs. Jan. 31 vs. Rapids Canceled    
Mon. Feb. 4 vs. Cornerstone RSD 70 - Cornerstone 53    
Tues. Feb. 5 at Hope Hall RSD 37 - Hope Hall 72   6 p.m. 
Feb. 8-10 ESDAA at W. Va SDB ESDAA D-II Champions    
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
 

 

 
Email Icon
Email Icon
 

© 2019, Rochester School for the Deaf | 1545 St. Paul Street | Rochester, NY 14621 | 585.544.1240 | 585-286-2808 (Videophone)
info@rsdeaf.org
Privacy Policy | Directions | Contact Us