Middle School Soccer

Roster

Cayne Aggas
Tabitha Marcus
Mikalo Malone
Jack Williams
Cody Campbell
Luke Marcus
Shanya Alvarez
Dominic Sickler
Nirvelli Smith
Jordan Antonio
Derrick Sickler
Sha/Mir Stenson
Lucas Krukowski
 

Schedule/Results

Tues. Sept. 19 Home vs. Rapids White 4:00 p.m.
Thurs. Sept. 21 @St. Paul  4:00 p.m.
Tues. Sept. 26 Home vs. Destiny 4:00 p.m.
Thurs. Sept. 28 @SMSD (11:40 a.m. Dismissal) 2:00 p.m.
Tues. Oct. 3 @Rochester Christian 4:00 p.m.
Tues. Oct. 10 Home vs. Rapids Green 4:00 p.m.
Thurs. Oct. 12 @Cornerstone

 4:00 p.m.

Mon. Oct. 16 @Scarlet Knights (2:40 p.m. Dismissal)

4:00 p.m.

Tues. Oct. 17 Home vs. Eugio Maria De Hostas 4:15 p.m.
Wed. Oct. 18 @Hope Hall 4:00 p.m.
     
     
     
     
   
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     

 

Email Icon
Email Icon
 

© 2017, Rochester School for the Deaf | 1545 St. Paul Street | Rochester, NY 14621 | 585.544.1240 | 585-286-2808 (Videophone)
info@rsdeaf.org
Privacy Policy | Directions | Contact Us