Middle School Basketball

Roster

Cayne Aggas
Jordan Antonio
Cody Campbell
Lucas Krukowski
Mikalo Malone
Luke Marcus
Levar Moore
Derrick Sickler
Nirveli Smith
Sha’mir Stenson
Jack Williams
Manager- Francis Kravchuk

Schedule/Results

Date Opponent Time/Dismissal/Results
Tues. Dec. 19 vs. HSA  
Thurs. Dec. 21 at Hillel  
Tues. Jan. 2 vs. Destiny Canceled
Thurs. Jan. 4 vs. East Palmyra Christian Canceled
Mon. Jan. 8 at Hope Hall 4:00 p.m.
Tues. Jan. 9 vs. Rapids 2 4:00 p.m.
Thurs. Jan. 11 vs. St. Mary's SD 2:00 p.m. Dismissal: 1:00 p.m.
Tues. Jan. 16 at St. Paul Lutheran 4:00 p.m.
Thurs. Jan. 17 vs. Rapids 5:30 p.m.
Tues. Jan 23 at Rochester Christian School 4:00 p.m.
Thurs. Jan. 25 at Destiny 4:00 p.m.
Tues. Jan. 30 at East Palmyra Christian 4:00 p.m. Dismissal: 2:30 p.m.
Thurs. Feb. 1 vs. Rapids 2 4:00 p.m.
Mon. Feb. 5 vs. East Palmyra Christian 4:00 p.m.
Tues. Feb. 6 vs. HSA 4:00 p.m.
Thurs. Feb. 8 vs. St. Paul Lutheran 4:00 p.m.
Mon. Feb. 12 vs. Destiny 4:00 p.m.
Tues. Feb. 13 vs. Rapids 4:00 p.m.
Wed. Feb. 14 at Hope Hall 4:00 p.m.

 

Email Icon
Email Icon
 

© 2018, Rochester School for the Deaf | 1545 St. Paul Street | Rochester, NY 14621 | 585.544.1240 | 585-286-2808 (Videophone)
info@rsdeaf.org
Privacy Policy | Directions | Contact Us